Navigation überspringen
VWO Logo VWO Logo
Dashboard
DEMO ANFORDERN
VWO Fullstack Icon VWO FullStack

Testen Sie alles, was Sie entwickeln. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden exzellente Produkte.

Nehmen Sie alle Ihre Ideen unter die Lupe und schränken Sie sich nicht ein. Denn mit VWO FullStack verfügen Sie über eine serverseitige Testlösung der Enterprise-Klasse. Experimentieren Sie tief und ohne Leistungsverluste in Ihrem Stack und liefern Sie nur noch Produkte aus, die sich nachweislich positiv auf Ihre KPIs auswirken.

DEMO ANFORDERN
VWO G2Crowd Leader Spring BadgeTrustradius badge for VWO
illustration on what is server side testing

SDK-Unterstützung für alle wichtigen Plattformen

Arbeiten Sie mit der Programmiersprache Ihrer Wahl

illustration of a testing idea for ecommerce store

Testen Sie jede Idee, die Ihnen einfällt - egal wie komplex sie ist

Mit VWO FullStack können Sie buchstäblich alles testen. Ob es um Suchalgorithmen oder die Recommendation Engine Ihres Shops oder die Aboverwaltung Ihres SaaS-Geschäfts geht: VWO FullStack ist so aufgebaut, dass Sie selbst die komplexesten Tests durchführen können.

platform integrated to be used for all devices

Testen Sie nicht nur im Browser. Auf jedem Gerät, auf jeder Plattform.

VWO FullStack bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auf jeder Plattform zu testen. Nicht nur auf Geräten mit Browser, sondern auch mit nativen Apps, Beacons und vernetzten Geräten. Die Möglichkeiten sind endlos. Führen Sie mit VWO FullStack A/B-Tests und Omnichannel-Kampagnen durch und steigern Sie die Conversions.

illustration to show zero impact on performance and hence no flickering

Tests ohne Leistungabfall. Tschüss, Flicker-Effekt!

Wir wissen, dass bei Tests Mikrosekunden zählen. Daher haben wir bei serverseitigen Tests mit VWO FullStack den Flicker-Effekt eliminiert mit vordefinierten Experiment-Variationen, die nicht on the fly durch den Browser ausgeliefert werden müssen. Damit verlängert sich die Ladezeit so gut wie gar nicht und Experimente bleiben für Website-Besucher unsichtbar.

graph showing the outcome of server side testing

Treffen Sie richtige Entscheidungen mit aussagekräftigen Reportings

Verschaffen Sie sich ein klares Bild von den Auswirkungen Ihrer Experimente mit unserem leistungsstarken Reporting, unterstützt von SmartStats, unserer Bayes'schen Statistik-Engine.

SmartStats liefert Ihnen intelligente Ergebnisse, damit Sie auf Basis der Tests smarte Geschäftsentscheidungen treffen können. Und zwar ohne die Definition des p-Wertes nachschlagen oder die statistische Signifikanz überprüfen zu müssen. Wir übernehmen die gesamte statistische Arbeit für Sie, sodass Sie maximalen Ertrag aus Ihren Experimenten erzielen können.

Effektive Erlebnisse schaffen. Schneller wachsen. Heute starten.

DEMO ANFORDERN

All you Need to Know About Conversion Optimization Get the Guide

This website works best with JavaScript enabled. Learn how to enable JavaScript.
Skip Navigation
VWO Logo VWO Logo
Dashboard
Request Demo
VWO FullStack

Experiment everything you build. Deliver better products.

Don't limit the scope of the ideas you want to test. With VWO FullStack, the enterprise-grade server-side testing product, you get the flexibility to experiment deep into your stack and build products that shoot up your business metrics. Without affecting performance.

Request Demo
g2 crowd Trustradius
vwo server side testing
test backend logic

Test whatever idea that you can think of - no matter how complex it is

With VWO FullStack, you can literally test anything. Be it the search algorithms or recommendation engine for your ecommerce store or subscription workflows for your SaaS business, VWO FullStack is built to help you execute even the most complex tests.

test on any platform or device

Test beyond just the browser. On any device, on any platform.

The VWO FullStack allows you the capability to test on any platform and not just limited to devices that have a browser. Think native apps, beacons, and connected devices. Possibilities are endless, and with VWO FullStack you can deploy A/B tests and omnichannel campaigns to fuel conversions.

zero performance impact

No impact on performance. Say good-bye to flickering.

We understand the impact of every microsecond, and with VWO FullStack’s server-side testing, the flickering effect is eliminated. With pre-determined experiment variations that are not served on the fly through the browser, the experiment is unnoticeable to the website visitor and has minimal impact on page load time.

powerful vwo reporting

Make impactful decisions with powerful reports

See the impact of your experimentation with our powerful reporting, powered by our Bayesian stats engine, SmartStats.

SmartStats gives you intelligent results to help you make smart business decisions from your tests without having to look up the definition of p-value or verifying statistical significance. We do all the statistical heavy lifting for you so that you can deliver maximum returns from your experimentation.

Deliver great experiences. Grow faster, starting today.

Request Demo